Skip to content
You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.

Showing articles from DELETE tag

  • Deleting inventory items

    Deleting Inventory Items The  [F5]  option to delete an item brings up the prompt to verify that the user wants the selected item deleted, select yes to mark the item for deletion. Remember if an item is deleted the Sales and Purchase History will still be accessible through the Sales Reporting and Purchase Rep…

    Tags: DELETE